We're hosting a summer camp called GetIntoTech   Register here

About us


Our Aim is to provide digital literacy to the whole society

Testimonials

Hear it all from the trainees and mentees of WithinTech


umuringa-samuel

Umuringa Samuel

From College Aparpe

WithinTech taught me how to build my first website from scratch, and seeing it live online is such a thrilling experience!

keza-sariha

KEZA Sariha

From Rambura Fille

WithinTech has revolutionized my approach to ideation and prototyping, helping my ideas come to life swiftly

hope

Hope

From College Aparpe

Diving into programming with WithinTech has opened up endless possibilities, and I love every moment of it!

niyonzima-jmv

Niyonzima JMV

From College Aparpe

WithinTech helped me make a fun website for my class project. It feels awesome to share it with my friends!

You know what ?

We’re here for everybody !

At Withintech, we are dedicated to bringing technology education to every corner of Rwanda, regardless of circumstances. We're here for everyone, empowering communities through learning and innovation. Join us in bridging the digital divide and building a brighter future for all.

meet the team

Wish to know the helpful crew behind it?


profile

Aline NIYOMUNGERI

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

aline@withintech.org

profile

NGABO Iris

Co-Founder, Project Manager

iris@withintech.org

profile

KABARISA MUGISHA Melissa

Innovation Lead

melissa@withintech.org

profile

MUHIRE Ighor

Trainer

ighor@withintech.org

profile

MURANGWA Pacifique

Curriculum Developer & Trainer

pacifique@withintech.org

profile

INGABIRE Divine

Chief Operating Officer

divine@withintech.org

profile

INGABIRE Ruth

Director of Communications

ruth@withintech.org

profile

NDIZIHIWE Regis

Lead Trainer

regis@withintech.org